Just Like Riding A Bicycle

How many times have you told someone “it’s just like riding a bicycle”? I find myself saying this more and more to friends and clients each day. Reminding them that they have the ability to do the thing they are resisting doing or afraid to do. It’s just like riding a bicycle, right?

Well I am now practicing what I preach. I started this blog a long time ago and forgot about it. I was so busy living and enjoying my retirement that I neglected this blog and this blog is what got me to where I am today. The concept of this blog for sure, Networking 5 to 9.

I worked at the post office from 9 to 5 and I worked my MLM business from 5 to 9. It is just as simple as that.

I am back because of The Ultimate Blog Challenge. Please go to http://ultimateblogchallenge.com for more details and stay tuned or join me this month. It is going to be great!

/

Leave a comment