Audio Posting On Word Press Blogs

I just found out that I can now audio post to this blog. Check out my test audio post below:

This is what I spoke into the phone for those of you without audio capabilities on your computer or smart phone.

This is amazing! I just discovered that I can now blog by voice. Yes blog by voice by calling a phone number and I will be posting to my wordpress blog. Oh my goodness. Techology is wonderfulThis is a test. This is a test. This is also going to help me complete the Ultimate Blog Challenge with ease. Wow you gotta love technology. The End.

My mind is racing now with new ideas of how to use my new found feature of wordpress. I like emailing a post for my photos and now I will be able to speak my thoughts and voila, instant post.

Well, this is my post for today! Mmmm, I think I should rephrase that, this is one of my post for today.

Leave a comment